Take advantage of a 10% discount by sending us your professional card (police/military).

Pangolin® MICH ballistic helmet

316,00€
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Télécharger la fiche technique
Color - Black
Size

Pangolin® MICH ballistic helmet - Black / S/M is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

In case of stock shortage, GREEN and TAN helmets are available for pre-order and deliverable within 4 months. BLACK helmets are available within 2 months.


 

DESCRIPTION :

 

The Pangolin® MICH ballistic helmet is the product of modernized innovation intended for law enforcement. Carefully crafted from high-quality Kevlar®, this helmet guarantees significant protection and optimal comfort.

Its special design and manufacturing process provides strong protection against fragments, grenade fragments and bullets. The helmet, made from 100% Kevlar®, combines exceptional lightness and durability.

This helmet provides reliable protection against handgun ammunition and grenade fragments. It complies with all military standards for modern anti-ballistic helmets. Designed to minimize trauma, the Pangolin® MICH ballistic helmet has undergone rigorous testing with grenade fragments and bullets.

The anti-ballistic properties of the helmet are regularly tested in laboratories in Europe and the United States. Kevlar® is flame and heat resistant, does not melt or ignite and has low smoke toxicity.

The Pangolin® MICH has been specially designed for special units, offering exceptional lightness and an optimal field of vision. Additionally, it is fully compatible with a wide range of communication devices, noise reduction, goggles and hoods, as well as various gas masks.

 

FEATURES :

 

  • 100% Kevlar® fire and heat resistant construction
  • Helmet available in different colors
  • Non-corrosive screws
  • High durability , resists harsh environments (dust, humidity, cold, heat)

 

RESISTANCE :


  • 22lgr
  • 9mm parabellum
  • 44magnum
  • 357 magnum
  • And all the lower calibers

 

PLEASE NOTE FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

In case of stock shortage, GREEN and TAN helmets are available for pre-order and deliverable within 4 months. BLACK helmets are available within 2 months.

10% de réduction avec votre carte professionnelle - Livraison offerte à partir de 99€ d'achat

Casque balistique Pangolin® MICH #D

316,00€
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Télécharger la fiche technique
La catégorie: Casques et boucliers
Couleur
Taille

Casque balistique Pangolin® MICH #D - Noir / S/M est en cours de réassort, précommandez le pour être livrés le premier !

En cas de rupture de stock les casques de couleur VERT et TAN sont disponibles en précommande et livrables sous 4 mois. Les casques de couleur NOIR sont livrables sous 2 mois.

DESCRIPTION : 

 

Le casque balistique Pangolin® MICH est le produit d'une innovation modernisée destinée aux forces de l'ordre. Fabriqué avec soin à partir de Kevlar® de haute qualité, ce casque garantit une importante protection et un confort optimal.

Sa conception et son processus de fabrication spéciaux offrent une protection solide contre les fragments, les éclats de grenade et les balles. Le casque, de composition 100% Kevlar® allie une légèreté et une durabilité exceptionnelles.

Ce casque offre une protection fiable contre les munitions d'arme de poing et contre les fragments de grenades. Il est conforme à toutes les normes militaires des casques anti-balistiques modernes. Conçu pour minimiser les traumatismes, le casque balistique Pangolin® MICH  a été soumis à des tests rigoureux avec des fragments de grenades et des balles.

Les propriétés anti-balistiques du casque sont régulièrement testées dans des laboratoires en Europe et aux États-Unis. Le Kevlar® est résistant aux flammes et à la chaleur, il ne fond pas, ne s'enflamme pas et présente une faible toxicité de fumée.

Le Pangolin® MICH a été spécialement conçu pour les unités spéciales, offrant une légèreté exceptionnelle et un champ de vision optimal. De plus, il est entièrement compatible avec une vaste gamme de dispositifs de communication, de réduction du bruit, de lunettes et de cagoules, ainsi qu'avec divers masques à gaz.

 

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

 

  • Construction en 100% Kevlar® résistante au feu et à la chaleur
  • Casque proposé en différentes couleurs 
  • Vis non corrosives
  • Grande durabilité, résiste à un environnement difficile (poussière, humidité, froid, chaleur)

 

RÉSISTANCE :


  • 22lgr
  • 9mm parabellum
  • 44magnum
  • 357 magnum
  • Et tous les calibres inférieurs

 

ATTENTION POUR VOTRE INFORMATION :

En cas de rupture de stock les casques de couleur VERT et TAN sont disponibles en précommande et livrables sous 4 mois. Les casques de couleur NOIR sont livrables sous 2 mois.